Modi’s Cabinet 3.0 gets a new look

New Delhi:  Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s cabiet got a new look on Sunday, after nine ministers took oath at the President’s house.
Nine ministers Shiv Pratap Shukla, Ashwini Kumar Choubey, Virendra Kumar, Anantkumar Hegde, Raj Kumar Singh, Hardeeo Singh Puri, Ganjendra Singh Shekhawat, Satya Pal Singh and Alphons Kannanthanam were inducted into Cabinet 3.0. This is possibly considered as the last reshuffle before the 2-19 elections.
Notably, what made the reshuffle more interesting was Nirmala Sitharaman bagging the Ministry of Defence.
1. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan
2. Shri Piyush Goyal
3. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
4. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

1. Shri Shiv Pratap Shukla
2. Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey
3. Dr. Virendra Kumar
4. Shri Anantkumar Hegde
5. Shri Raj Kumar Singh
6. Shri Hardeep Singh Puri
7. Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
8. Dr. Satya Pal Singh
9. Shri Alphons Kannanthanam

Post a comment