40 forest personels feted for outstanding contribution in forest-wildlife conservation

Bhopal: At least 40 forest personnel were honoured for commendable contribution in the development and conservation of forest and wildlife by Principal Chief Conservator of Forest Dr. Animesh Shukla on the occasion of Independence Day. Managing Director Forest Development Corporation Ravi Shrivastava, Principal Chief Conservator of Forest (Wildlife) Jitendra Agrawal were also present.
For outstanding work in the area of Wildlife Crime Investigation, Assistant Conservator of Forest Indore Smt. Pratibha Ahirwar, Deputy Forest Ranger Hoshangabad  Narendra Singh Chouhan, Bhopal Forest Guard Pradeep Yadav, Dharmendra Mohare,  Jaswant Singh, Forest Guard Indore Rohit Singh Chouhan, Bhopal Vehicle Driver Rajiv Sharma and Vir Singh Jat of Sagar were honoured.
The forest officials selected by Wildlife Crime Control Bureau New Delhi, Government of India, Forest Ranger of Bhopal  Inder Singh Bare, Forester  Chandrashekhar Sharma, Forest Guard Anil Yadav, Ravi Sharma, Pradeep Yadav and Indore Forester Avdhesh Parmar were also honoured for their outstanding work.
Nine employees of the Project Forest Ranger level of State Forest Development Corporation were also honoured for their outstanding contributions. These employees include Sarvashri Prafulla Meshram, Ajay Kamde, H.L. Dahiya, Sheetal Singh Kushwaha, Kamal Singh Nayak, Ganesh Nayak, Atul Vajpayee, Timresh Ivne and Satyaprakash Upadhyaya.
For remarkable contribution in the conservation of wildlife in the Bhopal forest circle, Deputy Forest Ranger Suresh Kumar Sharma, Forester D.P.S. Chouhan, Forest Guard  Mahendra Chouhan, Omkarnath Dikshit, Ravindra Shrivastav, Sunil Kumar Sharma, Mehoob-ullah Khan, Beat Guard Gyan Singh Keer, Rajkumar Pandey, Sanjay Sharma, Manoj Kumar Mishra, Yadavendra Singh Yadav, Deputy Forest Ranger Krishna Mohan Sharma, Forester Lakshminarayan Rosiya and for promoting private tree plantation, Forester Anil Verma, Suresh Babu Dubey and Forest Guard Ashish Khapre were felicitated.

Post a comment